Happy Halloween!!

 

It’s my favorite day of the year!  And my first step in celebrating is to cause a mass sugar overdose in the office:

ImageImage

My new favorite thing lately is to play with candy molds.  If you happen to know where I could find Necronomicon candy molds I would gladly send you a batch of cookies in appreciation.  I saw them online in a photo as cupcake toppers and I have no idea where to obtain such awesomeness.

According to the news, the weather looks very anti-Halloween today.  It’s been a torrential downpour here all morning, so I foresee horror movie marathons in my near future…

Whatever the weather is like in your area, I hope you have a very Happy Halloween!!

 

2 responses to “Happy Halloween!!

Leave a Reply

