Saturday morning cartoons

I’ve been searching for the retro packaging of General Mills Monster cereals, which, if you happen to know where I can find them please share. I’ve tried multiple Targets with no luck so far.  Frankenberry and Count Chocula remind me of my childhood, of when I’d dig through the box picking out the marshmallows while enjoying Saturday morning cartoons.  It got me thinking about my favorite cartoons, and of course there were the obvious ones like the Real Ghostbusters, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, and He-man.  But I wanted to share one my favorites that I suspect may have been mostly forgotten, Tales From the Cryptkeeper.

What were you favorite cartoons growing up?

Leave a Reply

